Home > News > General

Dates for your diary

Posted by John Cottrell on Tuesday 31 March 2015 (updated Monday 11 May 2015).

Dates for your diaryDates for your diary

A few events for 2015 to get into your diary.

31st May (Sunday) The Annual sponsored dog walk. - This year money raised will go to refurbishing the puppy isolation unit. Please meet at 10am at Meadowgreen setting off at 10.30am. Sponsor forms available by email or in the office.

More details to follow.

7th June (Sunday) Strutt Your mutt - Beccles Suffolk. We will …

> Read full article

Easter 2015

Posted by John Cottrell on Tuesday 31 March 2015.

Easter 2015Easter 2015

Opening times over Easter

Closed - Good Friday 3 April
Open - Saturday 4th April
Closed- Easter Sunday 5th April
Closed - Bank holiday Monday 6th April

Then we are open as usual.

Everyone at Meadowgreen wishes you a wonderful Easter.

> Read full article

Never say never

Posted by John Cottrell on Sunday 19 October 2014.

Never say neverNever say never

In recent weeks two of Meadowgreen's longest residents have found furever homes. Nula and Juliano. Having been a part of the Meadowgreen family for so long it is not easy to say goodbye staff could not be happier Nula and Juliano have been re-homed.

Understanding why some dogs are overlooked when others only spend a few days or a couple of weeks in kennels for …

> Read full article

Sponsored Walk update

Posted by John Cottrell on Sunday 8 June 2014.

Sponsored Walk updateSponsored Walk update

Nearly 50 people attended the annual sponsor dog walk on Sunday 1st June. Following the very wet week preceding the event we swapped to an all road walk to avoid a mud fest. The weather on the day was delightful and we managed to get most of the Kennels dogs out for a good 2 hour walk.

Thank you to everyone that took part. …

> Read full article

Sponsored walk is on

Posted by John Cottrell on Thursday 22 May 2014 (updated Wednesday 27 April 2016).

Sponsored walk is onSponsored walk is on

Fancy a great morning walk, a very grateful furry four legged companion and raise money. Well then look no further.

We are pleased to announce the dates for the annual Meadowgreen sponsored walk. It will be held on Sunday 22nd May. Can we ask that everyone meets at the centre by 10.00 for a 10.30 am start.

The walk is approx 4 miles, please …

> Read full article

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Categories

General (58)

Discussions (18)

Archives

Today (0)

Yesterday (0)

This week (0)

Two weeks ago (0)

This month (0)

This year (1)

Older (75)